Cable for heating concrete


Price from - 1.50


The wire for heating concrete PNSV (or PTPZh) prior to concreting is wound without tension on metal frames or laid between them in monolithic designs in the form of a "snail", or "comb". Moreover, the wires should not be in contact with the formwork, protrude from the concrete and must be in the body concrete, otherwise it will burn. The cable for heating concrete is laid after installing reinforcing frames, embedded elements and the completion of welding work. After filling with concrete, an electric current is passed through the heating wire, which ensures heating of the concrete in a monolithic structure due to the allocation heat wire.
Concrete heating in winter should be carried out at a high current in the heating elements. For work safety and voltage reduction special transformer substations are used: KTPTO or TSDZ. The electric current is supplied to the transformer substation by a power cable.

Duration of heating should be carried out in the range of operation at ambient temperature from -60 to +50 (° C) until concrete set at least 50% strength.
Concrete heating with a PNSV wire must be carried out in accordance with safety requirements for concrete and concrete works, and also electrical safety. Why installation of the wire for preheating concrete PNSV should be carried out at an ambient temperature of at least -15 ° C considering the minimum bending radius of the wire equal to 25 mm.

You can buy a cable for heating concrete (PNSV, PTPZh, APV wire), and also get advice on their technical features, by calling: +7 (351) 777-30-97 or by sending a completed order form from the site. If necessary, we can quickly arrange delivery to your facility
The price of a wire for warming up concrete in the winter time of PNSV and PTPZh cable in Absolut-Story always remains consistently low, although it depends on volume of material procurement. The price of the reclosure cable is more expensive compared to the cost of the PNSV and PTPZh wires, due to the use of a more expensive alloy aluminum in its manufacture.

The purchase of heating wires for concrete in Absolut-Stroy is:

  • purchase of high quality products, time-tested;
  • getting professional advice from highly qualified specialists;
  • individual pricing conditions based on a complex price-quality-time-service relationship.

Absolut-Stroy sells and supplies cable conductor products for heating concrete to all regions of the Russian Federation on one of the best conditions in the ratio of price-quality-time-service and ensures that the products supplied by the company meet all the necessary technical requirements and quality shown by our customers.

Key Features:

  • base - steel
  • insulation - PVC
  • core diameter - 1.2 mm
  • core resistance - 1 MΩ per 1000 m
  • packing, bay - 1000 m
  • weight of the bay - 18 kg
Name. Weight кг. Price

Have a question? Contact us.



Related Products :

Кабель для подогрева бетона ПНСВ


Цена от - 1.50


Провод для прогрева бетона ПНСВ (или ПТПЖ) до начала бетонирования навиваются без натяжения на металлокаркасы или прокладывают между ними в монолитной конструкции в форме "улитки", или "гребенкой". Причем, провода не должны соприкасаться с опалубкой, выступать из бетона и обязательно находиться в теле бетона, иначе он сгорит. Кабель для прогрева бетона укладывается после установки армирующих каркасов, закладных элементов и завершения сварных работ. После наполнения бетоном через прогревочный провод пропускается электрический ток, обеспечивающий обогрев бетона в монолитной конструкции за счет выделения проводом тепла.
Обогрев бетона в зимнее время должен производиться при высокой силе тока в нагревающих элементах. Для безопасности ведения работ и снижения напряжения используются специальные трансформаторные подстанции: КТПТО или ТСДЗ. Подвод электрического тока к трансформаторной подстанции осуществляет силовой кабель.

Длительность обогрева должна осуществляться в диапазоне эксплуатации при температуре окружающей среды от -60 до +50(°С) до набора бетоном не менее 50% прочности.
Подогрев бетона проводом ПНСВ необходимо проводить в соответствии с требованиями техники безопасности, касающихся бетонных и ж/бетонных работ, а также электробезопасности. Для чего монтаж проводадля подогрева бетона ПНСВ должен производиться при температуре окружающей среды не ниже -15 °С с учетом минимальный радиуса изгиба провода, равным 25 мм.

Вы можете купить кабель для прогрева бетона (провод ПНСВ, ПТПЖ, АПВ), а также получить консультацию об их технических особенностях, позвонив по телефону: +7(351)777-30-97 или направив с сайта заполненную форму заказа. При необходимости мы сможем оперативно организовать доставку до Вашего объекта.
Цена провода для прогрева бетона в зимнее время ПНСВ и кабеля ПТПЖ в «Абсолют-строй» всегда остается неизменно низкой, хотя и зависит от объема закупки материала. Цена кабеля АПВ по сравнению со стоимостью проводов ПНСВ и ПТПЖ дороже, ввиду использования более дорогого сплава алюминия при его изготовлении.

Приобретение прогревочных проводов для бетона в «Абсолют-строй» – это:

  • покупка продукции высокого качества, проверенная временем;
  • получение профессиональной консультации высококлассных специалистов;
  • индивидуальные условия ценообразования, основанные на сложном соотношении цена-качество-время-сервис.

«Абсолют-строй» осуществляет продажи и поставки кабельной проводниковой продукции для подогрева бетона во все регионы РФ на одних из лучших условий в соотношении цена-качество-время-сервис и гарантирует, что поставляемая компанией продукция соответствует всем необходимым техническим требованиям и качеству, предъявляемым нашими заказчиками.

Основные характеристики:

  • основа – сталь
  • изоляция – ПВХ
  • диаметр жилы – 1,2 мм
  • сопротивление жилы – 1 МОм на 1000 м
  • упаковка, бухта – 1000 м
  • вес бухты – 18 кг
Наим. Вес кг. Цена

Появились вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами.



Похожие товары :