Steel formwork


Nowadays, more and more often in architecture and construction they deviate from standards, apply non-standard solutions in the layout and forms of buildings. Such objects are erected by pouring technology, i.e. install reinforcement and pour concrete. For this method of construction, specific equipment, such as formwork, is accordingly necessary. Initially, the formwork was tripled from wooden boards and used in the construction of concrete foundations. Today, the filling method of construction is used quite widely. There was a need for quick installation and dismantling of formwork. Today, there are many formwork solutions, the most common - shield formwork (steel). Panel formwork of steel profiles, of various sizes, modifications can be combined with each other, which significantly reduces the cost of materials. With the help of formwork today, not only walls are erected, but also internal and facade columns, which also have a different cross-sectional shape. Nowadays, more and more often in architecture and construction they deviate from standards, apply non-standard solutions in the layout and forms of buildings. Such objects are erected by pouring technology, i.e. install reinforcement and pour concrete. For this method of construction, specific equipment, such as formwork, is accordingly necessary. Initially, the formwork was tripled from wooden boards and used in the construction of concrete foundations. Today, the filling method of construction is used quite widely. There was a need for quick installation and dismantling of formwork. Today, there are many formwork solutions:

The most common - shield formwork (steel). Panel formwork of steel profiles, of various sizes, modifications can be combined with each other, which significantly reduces the cost of materials. With the help of formwork today, not only walls are erected, but also internal and facade columns, which also have a different cross-sectional shape.



Shield formwork (inventory) made of steel profiles (120 mm.) Serves for pouring walls up to 0.7 m thick and columns with a cross section up to 1.0 m. At the same time, the panels are set in random order, which allows you to erect buildings of various configurations and purposes.
Formwork can be combined with each other, which reduces material costs. Having done the calculation correctly and using wall formwork for the construction of columns, but it is worth considering a number of factors;
The main material of the formwork frame is steel, protected from corrosion by powder applied paint;
The main material of the deck is laminated plywood 18 mm thick with a density of the laminating film 220 g / sq.m .;
The design of the formwork allows its use in various weather conditions, including at low temperatures;
The width of the main frame of the profile is 120 mm;
According to the calculations, the formwork will withstand the static load created by the pressure of the concrete mixture - 78.4 kPa (7.84 tons / sq. M.);
Deflection of the deck and the main frame of the formwork under the action of loads, no more than 1/400;
Weight on scaffold brackets - must not exceed - 180 kg / sq.m .;
The average weight of 1 sq. M. aluminum shield - 48 kg;
By the service life of the deck of the shield, turnover, not less than - 80 cycles;
By the service life of the main frame of the shield, turnover, not less than - 500 cycles.
Practically any wall configuration can be assembled from wall formwork panels and the most daring design developments can be brought to life. Due to the wide range of dimension of formwork panels, it can fit into the already erected frame of the building and satisfy the desire of the customer.

Have a question? Contact us.

Стальная опалубка

Общий прайс

      В наше время все чаще в архитектуре и в строительстве отходят от стандартов, применяют не стандартные решения, в планировке и формах зданий. Такие объекты возводят по технологии заливки, т.е. устанавливают арматуру и заливают бетоном. Для такого способа строительства соответственно необходимо специфическое оборудование, такое как опалубка. Изначально опалубку утраивали из деревянных досок и применяли в строительстве бетонных фундаментов. Сегодня заливной способ строительства применяют довольно широко. Возникла потребность в быстрой установке и демонтаже опалубки. На сегодня существует множество решений опалубки, самый распространенный – опалубка щитовая (стальная). Щитовая опалубка из стальных профилей, различных размеров, модификаций можно комбинировать между собой, что значительно сокращает затраты материалы. При помощи опалубки сегодня возводят не только стены, но и внутренние и фасадные колонны, которые так же имеют различную форму по сечению. В наше время все чаще в архитектуре и в строительстве отходят от стандартов, применяют не стандартные решения, в планировке и формах зданий. Такие объекты возводят по технологии заливки, т.е. устанавливают арматуру и заливают бетоном. Для такого способа строительства соответственно необходимо специфическое оборудование, такое как опалубка. Изначально опалубку утраивали из деревянных досок и применяли в строительстве бетонных фундаментов. Сегодня заливной способ строительства применяют довольно широко. Возникла потребность в быстрой установке и демонтаже опалубки. На сегодня существует множество решений опалубки:

 Самый распространенный – опалубка щитовая (стальная). Щитовая опалубка из стальных профилей, различных размеров, модификаций можно комбинировать между собой, что значительно сокращает затраты материалы. При помощи опалубки сегодня возводят не только стены, но и внутренние и фасадные колонны, которые так же имеют различную форму по сечению.

Text.ru - 100.00%



 Опалубка щитовая (инвентарная) из стальных профилей (120мм.) служит для заливки стен, толщиной до 0,7м и колонн, сечением до 1,0м. Щиты при этом выставляются в произвольном порядке, что позволяет возводить здания различных конфигурация и назначения.
 Опалубку можно комбинировать между собой, что позволяет сократить затраты на материалы. Правильно сделав расчёт и используя стеновую опалубку для возведения колонн, но стоит и учесть ряд факторов;
  Основной материал каркаса опалубки – сталь, защищённая от коррозии краской, нанесённой порошковым методом;
  Основной материал палубы  – фанера ламинированная толщиной 18мм с плотностью ламинирующей плёнки 220 г/м.кв.;
  Конструкция Опалубки позволяет её применение в различный погодных условиях, в том числе и при отрицательных температурах;
  Ширина основного каркаса профиля – 120 мм;
  По расчётам опалубка выдержит статическую нагрузку, создаваемую давлением бетонной смеси - 78,4 кПа (7,84 тн./м.кв.);
  Прогиб палубы и основного каркаса опалубки под действием нагрузок, не более – 1/400;

  Масса на кронштейны подмостей - не должна превышать - 180 кг/м.кв.;
  Средняя масса 1 м.кв. алюминиевого щита - 48 кг;
  По сроку службы палубы щита, оборачиваемость, не менее – 80 циклов;
  По сроку службы основного каркаса щита,  оборачиваемость, не менее – 500 циклов.

      Из щитов стеновой опалубки можно собрать практически любую конфигурацию стен и воплотить в жизнь самые смелые дизайнерские наработки. Благодаря большому спектру размерности опалубочных щитов,  она может вписаться в уже возведённый каркас здания и удовлетворить желание заказчика.

Появились вопросы? Свяжитесь с нами.